Contact Us

Reach us:

Publisher

Anouk Neal

407-362-7719

anouk@seminolemagazine.com

Sales

Senior Account Executive

Catherine Randell

407-416-8727

catherine@seminolemagazine.com

Senior Account Executive

Jeff Barkin

407-342-0021

jeff@seminolemagazine.com

Senior Account Executive

Barbara McNulty

407-459-0862

barb@seminolemagazine.com

Editor

Lisa Levine

lisa@seminolemagazine.com

Copy Editor

Nicole Brown

nicole@seminolemagazine.com

Art Director

Renee Blair

renee@seminolemagazine.com

General Sales

407-362-7719

advertise@seminolemagazine.com

  

Seminole magazine is a lifestyle/arts magazine for Seminole County, Florida. Seminole magazine covers dining, shopping, home life, and the arts.

Comments? Questions?       

We welcome readers’ comments.